Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Theresa Westfelt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Theresa Westfelt

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lisa williams

lisa williams

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm they have the best rates. They are so helpful and they are very knowledgeable and very kind. If you are looking for care insurance, renters insurance, life insurance. Please contact Theresa Westfield or Emily Rentschler. They will take good care of you. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Noreen Baig

Noreen Baig

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had to file a windshield claim. All the staff at the office were wonderful to work with, made my experience seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of heather cretcher

heather cretcher

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I previously was with Theresa and I crashed my car and I got the boot but this lovely lady kept track of my point and legit called me right when my inturance was going to be affordable and they would cover me again. She saved me 100 dollars and I couldn’t be happier. So convenient she texted me just how I like to communicate and everything. Very satisfied with the process and I feel like she really went above and beyond for me. Thank you so much Theresa. You made my day."
Profile photo of Keith Seger

Keith Seger

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and Craig have been awesome to work with. I have been a customer for a few years and recently had an auto claim. It went smooth, communication was great the correspondence from the claims team was timely. I only called the home office once during the entire experience and everything went perfectly. They are the best."
Profile photo of samantha curd

samantha curd

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t recommend another company more than State Farm. I couldn’t rave more about the service I received from Lindsey Dunn."
Profile photo of Brie Daria

Brie Daria

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto and home insurance over to State Farm and Lindsey Dunn was beyond helpful. She was very professional and explained everything to me thoroughly. Happy to now be saving money!"
Profile photo of Stacey Watzek

Stacey Watzek

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was so helpful and was able to find me a better price with more coverage!"
Profile photo of susie santel

susie santel

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was very professional and found me the lowest rates. She was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of matt mouser

matt mouser

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her agents are absolutely amazing. I have only had positive interactions and offered excellent policies. Today, I spoke with Emily and she offered awesome customer service in adding my daughter to my policy. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Rachel Letellier

Rachel Letellier

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Theresa State Farm has been amazing she's always been there for me and it done the best"
Profile photo of Carol Johnson

Carol Johnson

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theresa, Craig and the entire team are the best! I switched to State Farm about two years ago after being with Liberty Mutual for my auto and renters insurance for over seven years. I switched initially because the price was a bit less expensive, but mostly because the service was awesome and the agents were LOCAL! Over the course of the two year period, my rate has decreased almost $100.00 PER MONTH, while I have better coverage!!! I love Drive Safe & Save (TM). Not only does that little beacon help me save money, it has helped me become a better driver! Great tool State Farm!!! Thanks Theresa, Craig & team!!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Correlli

Nikki Correlli

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this company!! GREAT service.. Theresa and all who work with her are exceptionally helpful and very nice people. I'm so pleased with my car insurance policy and the way Theresa answers and helps with all my questions or concerns.. I'm there for life!!!"
Profile photo of Merilynn Rose

Merilynn Rose

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to business"
Profile photo of Joni Lundgren

Joni Lundgren

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best service. Theresa reviewed my home and auto policies and competed much needed updates in my coverage and lowered my insurance costs. She is the best!"
Profile photo of christina potter

christina potter

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very courteous and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Julee Thabata

Julee Thabata

February 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great"